Visit the Museum by Appointment and other news.

We invite you to visit the Museum be making an appointment. You can call the Museum’s telephone number, 216-523-3900 and leave a message and we will return your call as soon as possible. Or you can write a message to our email address,, and we will reply and arrange for your visit. Another way to plan a visit is to call Andrea Meszaros, at 440-247-5144, and leave a message, and we will make your visit happen!

We observe all the COVID protocols, and insuring your safety as well as the safety of the volunteers who will be present during your visit is a priority.

Finally, our monthly programming will resume in February, 2021. We hope to see you on ZOOM for our first program on February 13th at 2 o’clock! Look for details in the near future!


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.